How to Clear Application Locks

How to Clear Application Locks


How to Clear Application Locks



The locks in the applications happen, when two or more users access, simultaneously, in Spa, to the same available time of a staff or a location, in Golf, to the same Tee Time, or even in Membership, to a profile. As a consequence, the last user is not able to create, move, modify a booking, or a profile.


Error Message Examples









Steps to unlock 


1. Spa Application

1.1. Login to Spa Application,  click in  Settings .




2. Navigate to Application Parameters --» Maintenance --» click on Clear Locks

Ensure all Spa sessions are finished in order to the clear takes effectively in all workstations. 







2. Golf Application

2.1. Login to Golf Application, click on  Tee-sheet.




2.2.  Right click on Golf Application top left    icon, then click on  Administrator Tools
- Navigate to  Other Options --» Click on  Clear All User Locks,  OK to confirm the action.

Ensure all Spa sessions are finished in order to the clear takes effectively in all workstations.






3. Membership Application

3.1. Login to Membership Application, click on Configurations.




3.2. Navigate to Administrator Tools, click on Delete Locks.

Ensure all Spa sessions are finished in order to the clear takes effectively in all workstations.